9 Days…

I cannot believe that there is only nine days until I am officially a published author.

I never thought in all my life that the thing i did to relieve stress and help me through all the challenging times i’ve been through, would become a published book.. (series, opps i spilled the beans). 

Never would i ever imagined that at the age of 18 years old i would be known as a published author with my books in places such as Indigo, Chapters, Amazon.com & Barnes & Noble. It just goes to show that when you put your mind to something, and try for greatness, you really can have success!

Thanks again to everyone who has been supporting me along this journey and to those of you who havent been reading my blog, or supporting me, you really dont know what your missing out on.

A special thanks goes out to my mother, Debi Bain and my papa, Tom Bain for all their wonderful support throughout this time in my life. I love you guys both so much!

Leave a Reply

